How do I close my account?

Closing your account? We're sorry to see you go. Please note the following important information:

  • Closing your account will disconnect your devices from Qustodio and remove all protection settings for all users on these devices. It will also delete the children profiles you created and all recorded activity.
  • Closing your account won't remove Qustodio from your devices. Once your account is closed, you will have to manually remove Qustodio from your devices. You can find instructions on how to remove Qustodio in our Help Center.

If you're sure you want to proceed, please select your product to continue: